team_header
team_header
previous arrow
next arrow

Diekmann Logistik


Team

;

Team

Hier finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

Frederik Frohne


Geschäftsleitung
Tel: 05205-98990-10
Fax: 05205-98990-89
f.frohne@diekmann-logistik.com

Manal Lahmam


Abrechnung & Personal
Tel: 05205-98990-10
Fax: 05205-98990-89
buchhaltung@diekmann-logistik.com

Ahmet Kaymaz


Buchhaltung
Tel: 05205-98990-10
Fax: 05205-98990-89
buchhaltung@diekmann-logistik.com

Tanja Grothues


Kundenbetreuung & Verkauf
Tel: 05205-98990-80
Fax: 05205-98990-89
verkauf@diekmann-logistik.com

Rolf Kolenda


Transport & Logistikkoordination
Tel: 05205-98990-90
Fax: 05205-98990-89
disposition@palletways-bielefeld.de

Tolga Uysal


Operative Leitung
Tel: 05205-98990-80
Fax: 05205-98990-89
t.uysal@diekmann-logistik.com

Stefanie Buschmeier


Kundenservice & Reklamationsmanagement
Tel: 05205-98990-80
Fax: 05205-98990-89
kundenservice@diekmann-logistik.com

Egzon Thaci


Kundenservice & Disposition
Tel: 05205-98990-90
Fax: 05205-98990-89
disposition@palletways-bielefeld.de

Jörg Schumacher


Lagerleitung
Tel: 05205-98990-50
Fax: 05205-98990-89
lager@diekmann-logistik.com

Irem Ay


Auszubildende
Tel: 05205-98990-80
Fax: 05205-98990-89
kundenservice@diekmann-logistik.com

nach oben